Tags

,

Twitter. I think twitter is not as popular as it once was, but I use twitter. However, I think I’m an atypical user. For one, I don’t use it mobile but on my home desktop computer. I also rarely participate in twitter back-and-forth conversation/debate. How can you discuss significant issues in short sentences? It works for some, but not-so-much for me. I am wordy.

I share links, or re-tweet the links or thoughts of others. I find it useful to check in and see what is trending. And while I am not good at condensing ideas to brief sentences, some are, and I appreciate the pithy or challenging statements I come across. And that is the point of this post! Here are a few tweets to share (and of course, this does not infer my endorsement of everything from the source):

