Tags

, , ,

A few weeks ago, Angie Wagner at She Finds Truth asked to interview me for her podcast. But it is not so much an interview as a friendly chat about my book Positively Powerless. The podcast went live last night, and you can listen here: podcast. I couldn’t figure out how to embed it in the post, so click on the link which will hopefully take you to it. Also see here for a list of Angie’s podcasts on itunes, where you can download the podcast for free.

I feel like it was a good conversation that highlighted key content from the book, and made some distinctions of clarification regarding potential misunderstandings. Have a listen. And thanks again to Angie Wagner for giving me this opportunity.

** And in case you missed it, in yesterday’s post I shared a 1-minute video “book trailer” about Positively Powerless.

13418735_884578098335273_433286143422886351_n

