Tags

, , , ,

P1070099I have 2 books to give away:

one copy of The Reason for God by Tim Keller, and

one-copy of the multi-author A Faith and Culture Devotional.

See my reviews to learn more about each book. Both copies are paperback and in excellent used or like new condition.

You can enter to win one of them, or both of them. Just leave a comment and the book/s you’d like to win. USA only.

I acquire books for next to nothing. I paid 12 and 1/2 cents for the devotional book (2 books for 25 cents at the Goodwill by the pound store.) And I paid very little for the Keller book (maybe 25 to 50 cents) – It is hard to know exactly how much. While it actually cost $4 at the used book store, I bought it using “store credit” that I’d obtained turning in books I bought at the Goodwill by the pound store for next-to-nothing. See this post for some of my methods!

Feel free to share this book giveaway with others – on twitter, facebook, your blog, or wherever. If you do, leave another comment letting me know and I’ll give you an extra entry for winning.

In case you missed it – last week I shared challenging excerpts from The Cross of Christ by John Stott. Perhaps you’ll want to look at some of them.

