Just a brief post to say thank you! This blog has given me a voice during a period of time in my life when I have felt almost completely voiceless. Through this blog I’ve also been able to connect with like-minded individuals across the USA and world. Perhaps with an exception or two, I don’t know local people going through the same struggles or asking the same questions as me. It has helped me keep my sanity to realize my concerns are shared by others out there.

So…thank you for subscribing, reading my posts, e-mailing, and leaving comments my friends. Thanks for keeping me sane and for being a lifeline. While Jesus is ultimately our lifeline and hope, we need other people too as we make our way through life.

I’ll be blogging more soon! I have a number of post ideas that will eventually get written…

